Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- COMMUNICATIONS
- CONTROL PANELS
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION (Cont'd)
- INSTRUMENTS
|
Brands
 
Air-Eagle
Eagle
Tac-Switch
 
BWI Eagle Inc
Industrial Wireless Remote Control Systems
bwieagle.com
Contact Info
Email: sandy@bwieagle.com
Phone: 724-283-4681 x1
Fax: 724-283-5939
Street Address
105 Bonnie Dr
Butler, PA 16002
Key Contacts

Sandy Jesteadt
Application Specialist for Wireless Remote Control Systems
Phone: 724-283-4681-x1
Fax: 724-283-5939
Email: sandy@bwieagle.com

About Us
Industrial Wireless Remote Control Systems
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC