Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
POLLUTION CONTROL
- WATER QUALITY
- - Wash Water Recycling
- - Water Treatment
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Dewatering
WASHING, BENEFICIATION & CLASSIFYING
- DEWATERING
- - Clarifiers
|
Brands
 
Biostar-CH
Biostar-AP
 
Biostar
Manufacturer of Biostar flocculants.
www.biostar-ch.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@biostar-ch.com
Phone: 715-426-5131
Street Address
PO Box 13
Bruce, WI 54819
Key Contacts

George Hild
Pres
Phone: 715-426-5131
Email: ghild@biostar-ch.com

About Us
Manufacturer of Biostar flocculants.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC