Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
POWER TRANSMISSION
- DRIVES
- - Gear-Shaft Mounted
POWER TRANSMISSION (Cont'd)
- SPEED REDUCERS
|
Brands
 
no brands available
Cleveland Gear Company
Helical Shaft Mount & Screw Conveyor Drives
clevelandgear.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@clevelandgear.com
Phone: 216-641-9000
Toll Free: 800-423-3169
Fax: 216-641-0616
Street Address
3249 E 80th St
Cleveland, OH 44104
Key Contacts

Ed McTernan
V.P. - Sales & Marketing
Phone: 216-641-9000
Fax: 216-641-0616
Email: emcternan@clevelandgear.com

About Us
Helical Shaft Mount & Screw Conveyor Drives
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC