Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- BREAKERS
- - Drop Ball
- - Drop Cross
- CRUSHERS
- - Crusher Parts
EXCAVATING, LOADING
- EXCAVATOR/LOADER PARTS, ACCESSORIES
- - Bucket Wear Parts (Lips, Teeth)
- - Crawler Parts (Idlers, Sprockets, Treads)
- EXCAVATORS, SHOVELS
- - Dragline
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
- WEAR PARTS, ALLOYS, CASTINGS
- - Alloys-Abrasion Resistant
- - Alloys-Heat Resistant
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES (Cont'd)
- - Alloys-Impact Resistant
- - Castings-Alloy Steel
- - Castings-Iron
- - Castings-Manganese
- - Castings-Nonferrous
- - Castings-Steel
- - Linings-Metal
- - Wear Metal Backing
- - Wear Parts (Crushers)
|
Brands
 
Xtralloy
Xtend Process
 
Columbia Steel Casting Co Inc
Manufacturer of Made in USA crusher wear parts.
columbiasteel.com
Contact Info
Email: service@columbiasteel.com
Phone: 503-286-0685
Toll Free: 800-547-9471
Fax: 503-286-1473
Street Address
10425 N Bloss Ave
Portland, OR 97203
Key Contacts

Tyler Stoltz
Marketing Manager
Phone: 503-286-0685x298
Email: tstoltz@columbiasteel.com

About Us
Manufacturer of Made in USA crusher wear parts.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC