Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES
MATERIAL HANDLING
|
Brands
 
Duraline Z-100
Duraline C-300 & C-301FS
Duraline C-307, 307FS, C-1193
 
Duraline LLC
Abrasion and Corrosion Resistant Linings &Coatings
www.duralinellc.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@duralinellc.com
Phone: 412-831 9200
Fax: 412-833 6128
Street Address
5901 Baptist Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Key Contacts

Ed Kriscunas
Phone: 412-613-7362
Fax: 412-833 6128
Email: e.kriscunas@duralinellc.com

About Us
Abrasion and Corrosion Resistant Linings &Coatings
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC