Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Computers, Programs
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION (Cont'd)
- COMPUTERS, SOFTWARE
SCALES, WEIGHING
- TRUCK SCALE SOFTWARE & DATA COLLECTION SYSTEMS
|
Brands
 
Fast-Weigh
 
Fast-Weigh
Cloud-based truck scale ticketing software
fast-weigh.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@tacinsight.com
Phone: 865-219-2980
Street Address
29 Market Square
Ste 201
Knoxville, TN 37902
Social Media
Key Contacts

Clay Bowman
Director of Business Development
Phone: 865-234-0903
Email: cbowman@tacinsight.com

BJ Lusk
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 865-409-2954
Email: bjlusk@tacinsight.com

About Us

Fast-Weigh is the industry's first cloud-based truck scale ticketing software that supports all aspects of aggregate sales and bulk material transportation — dispatching, load-out, ticketing, billing, & delivery. Our platform offers easy-to-use mobile and web-based tools for:

  • Desktop Scale Ticketing
  • Web Order & Job Management
  • Mobile Ticketing
  • Job Site Delivery Tracking
  • In-cab Trucker Dispatching
  • Invoicing & Accounting Integration
  • Accounts Receivable & Payment Processing
  • Hauler Pay
  • Quotes
  • Inventory
  • Business Analytics
  • See our website for more!
Where to Buy

GET A DEMO: www.fast-weigh.com
 

SALES CONTACTS:

BJ Lusk
865-409-2954
bjlusk@tacinsight.com

Clay Bowman
865-234-0903
cbowman@tacinsight.com

North Coast Media, LLC