Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Belt Cleaners, Scrapers
- - Belt Rip Detector
- - Conveyor Belting
- - Conveyor Pulleys
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- CONVEYORS
- - Belt
- - Repair & Installation
|
Brands
 
Nova-X
UsFlex
Patriot X
 
Fenner Dunlop Americas
North American Made Conveyor Belting
fennerdunlopamericas.com
Contact Info
Email: info@fennerdunlop.com
Phone: 412-249-0700
Toll Free: 800-661-2358
Fax: 412-249-0701
Street Address
200 Corporate Center Dr
Ste 220
Coraopolis , PA 15108
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Scott Frenz
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: 412-249-0700
Fax: 412-249-0701

About Us
North American Made Conveyor Belting
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC