Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
BLASTING
DRILLING (ROCK)
SAFETY
|
Brands
 
no brands available
International Society of Explosives Engineers (ISEE)
Professional society of explosives engineers.
isee.org
Contact Info
Email: isee@isee.org
Phone: 440-349-4400
Fax: 440-349-3788
Street Address
26500 Renaissance Pkwy
Cleveland, OH 44128
Key Contacts

Steven Shivak
Executive Director
Phone: 440.349.4400
Fax: 440.349.3788
Email: shivak@isee.org

About Us
Professional society of explosives engineers.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC