Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
- INSTRUMENTS
- - Level Indicators
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- - Belt Cleaners, Scrapers
|
Brands
 
Matco
 
Material Control Inc
Manufacturer of industrial and conveyor controls.
materialcontrolinc.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@materialcontrolinc.com
Phone: 630-892-4274
Toll Free: 800-926-0376
Fax: 630-892-4931
Street Address
130 Seltzer Rd
P.O. Box 167
Croswell, MI 48422
Key Contacts

Rich Washkevich
Sales Manager
Phone: 630-892-4274
Fax: 630-892-4931
Email: sales@materialcontrolinc.com

About Us
Manufacturer of industrial and conveyor controls.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC