Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
- CONSULTING
- - Process Design
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREENING MEDIA
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Rubber
- - Self-Cleaning Screen Media
- - Urethane
- - Welded High Carbon Screen
|
Brands
 
Polydex
Rubberdex
Armadex
Metaldex
Protex
 
Polydeck
Screen Media Manufacturer
polydeck.com
Contact Info
Email: info@polydeck.com
Phone: 864-579-4594
Fax: 864-579-4173
Street Address
1790 Dewberry Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Tod Eberle
Director of Sales - Aggregate
Phone: 864-237-8887
Email: t.eberle@polydeck.com

About Us

Polydeck is the leading provider of modular synthetic screen media products committed to continuous improvement and innovation to solve our customers' greatest challenges. 

Where to Buy

For more information on where to buy Polydeck products, visit www.polydeck.com/contact, or reach us at 864-579-4594.

North Coast Media, LLC