Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
BLASTING
CONSULTANTS, SERVICES
DRILLING (ROCK)
DRONES
SAFETY
|
Brands
 
Carlson Software
 
Quick Supply Co
Provider of explosives services and products.
quicksupplyco.com
Contact Info
Email: salesquick@quicksupplyco.com
Phone: 515-289-1271
Street Address
6620 NW Toni Dr
Des Moines, IA 50313
Social Media
Other Branches
Key Contacts

Mike Hale
President
Phone: 515-289-1271
Email: mhale@quicksupplyco.com

EJ Burke
General Manager - National Accounts
Phone: 678-644-5408
Email: eburke@quicksupplyco.com

About Us

Founded in 1938 as a DuPont Powder distributor and acquired by Hale Holdings in 1953, Quick Supply has expanded through acquisitions and diversifying our blasting products and services offerings. We have 16 locations and serve 13 states across the Midwest and Southeastern US. Quick Supply Co. uses the best products, services and technology to assist our customers in the mining, quarrying and construction industries. We make it our goal to ensure optimal blasting outcomes for our customers while maintaining a safe and efficient work environment. Our explosives team handles surface and underground blasting, mining and civil/road blasting, shot service, drilling, technical services and more. 

Where to Buy

Quick Supply Co. is a full-line distributor of explosives services and products. Our mission is to provide quality solutions to the quarry and construction industries with exemplary customer service and support. Please contact salesquick@quicksupplyco.com to be connected with a technical sales representative. All of our products and services are also available by calling your local office. Contact information for our 16 locations is on our website - https://www.quicksupplyco.com/blasting-locations-contact/.

North Coast Media, LLC