Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
- MILLS
- - Mill-Dryer
MATERIAL HANDLING
- CONVEYORS
- - Belt
- - Bucket
- - Chain
- - Drag
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- - Elevator Buckets
- - Gates
- - Pneumatic
- - Telescoping
|
Brands
 
Silver-Sweet
Silver-Span
Quick-Key
 
Sweet Manufacturing Company
Premium material handling and conveying equipment.
sweetmfg.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@sweetmfg.com
Phone: 937-325-1511
Street Address
2000 E Leffel Ln
Springfield, OH 45505
Key Contacts

Julio Contreras
Vice President - Sales
Phone: 937-325-1511
Email: sales@sweetmfg.com

About Us
Premium material handling and conveying equipment.
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC