Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
BLENDING, MIXING
- MIXERS-CONTINUOUS
CONTROLS, INSTRUMENTATION
CRUSHING, GRINDING, MILLING
HAULING
- UNDERGROUND EQUIPMENT
MATERIAL HANDLING
- BULK STORAGE
- - Bin Vibrators
- - Hopper Feeders
- CONVEYOR ACCESSORIES, BELTING
- - Conveyor Idlers
- CONVEYORS
- - Elevator Buckets
- - Screw
- - Vibratory
- FEEDERS
- - Feeder/Scalper
- - Screw
MATERIAL HANDLING (Cont'd)
- - Vibrating-Electromagnetic
- - Vibrating-Mechanical
POWER SYSTEMS
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREEN ACCESSORIES
- - Vibrators
- SCREENS-TYPE & FUNCTION
- - Dewatering
- - Feeding
- - Grizzly
- - High Frequency
- - Horizontal
- - Inclined
- - Sizing
- - Vibrating
- - Washing
WASHING, BENEFICIATION & CLASSIFYING
- DEWATERING
|
Brands
 
Link-Belt
Syntron
 
Syntron Material Handling
Historical Link-Belt & Syntron product offering.
syntronmh.com
Contact Info
Email: orders@syntronmh.com
Phone: 662-869-5711
Toll Free: 800-356-4898
Street Address
2730 Hwy 145 S
Saltillo, MS 38866
Social Media
Key Contacts

Sheena Woodruff
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 662.869.7456
Email: sheena.woodruff@syntronmh.com

Randy Webb
VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 6628697520
Email: randy.webb@syntronmh.com

Brent Walker
Business Unit Manager Bulk Handling Systems
Phone: 18174719502
Email: brent.walker@syntronmh.com

Chad Greenfield
Commercial Director
Phone: +1 6628697440
Email: chad.greenfield@syntronmh.com

About Us

Syntron Material Handling, LLC

Proven Engineered Products – Complete Material Handling Solutions

 
Two powerful industry-leading brands—Link-Belt® and Syntron®—is the center of Syntron Material Handling, LLC. Providing better-engineered products is our goal. 

Syntron Material Handling was built out of the legacies of Link-Belt and Syntron. Our 300+ skilled employees have a combined 4,212 years of industry knowledge and are dedicated to providing you with complete material handling solutions.

Let our knowledgeable team help your business with conveying, feeding, screening, elevating, vibratory flow aids, and mining controls of bulk product.

 

Where to Buy

Syntron Material Handling, LLC

 

Proven Engineered Products – Complete Material Handling Solutions

Let Syntron Material Handling’s knowledgeable team help your business with conveying, feeding, screening, elevating, vibratory flow aids, and mining controls of bulk product. Whether optimizing existing systems or starting from the ground-up on new and customized plants or mines, our dedicated staff will provide you with the most efficient and cost-effective solutions.

800.356.4898

662.869.5711

www.syntronmh.com

orders@syntronmh.com

 

Syntron Material Handling

2730 Hwy 145 South

Saltillo, MS 38866

 

 

Catalog
Heavy Products Catalog
complete Feeder catalog
Idler Catalog
Product Directory
Syntron Aggregates Brochure
Syntron & Link-Belt Equipment for the Aggregates Industry
North Coast Media, LLC