Find Equipment or a Company
Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Check out Pit & Quarry Magazine:
To contact our staff:
1360 E 9th St, Ste 1070
Cleveland OH 44114
Phone: 216-706-3700
Toll Free: 855-460-5502
Fax: 216-706-3711
Buyers Guide Sales
Emily Adkins
216-675-6006, eadkins@northcoastmedia.net
Advertising Sales Staff
Rob Fulop, Publisher
216-706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
216-706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classifieds Account Manager
216-706-3767, kvelazquez@northcoastmedia.net
Editorial Staff
Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
216-706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Jack Kopanski, Managing Editor
216-706-3756, jkopanski@northcoastmedia.net
 
Products
SCREENING, SIZING
- SCREEN ACCESSORIES
- SCREENING MEDIA
- - Finger
SCREENING, SIZING (Cont'd)
- - Self-Cleaning Screen Media
- - Urethane
|
Brands
 
1X1 Kombideck
Tension
WS 2.10
 
Tema Isenmann Inc
Urethane Screening Media and Wear Liners
temaisenmann.com
Contact Info
Email: sales@temaisenmann.com
Phone: 859-252-0613
Fax: 859-254-9877
Street Address
2107 Sandersville Rd
Lexington, KY 40511
Key Contacts

Louis Ondrias
VP Sales
Phone: 859-252-0613
Fax: 859-254-9877
Email: londrias@temaisenmann.com

About Us
Urethane Screening Media and Wear Liners
ENHANCE THIS LISTING
Is this your listing? Would you like to add more information like: company contacts, where to buy, photography, company logo, video, press releases, and more? Please click here.
North Coast Media, LLC